Ninja's Place
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ A forum dedicated to hardcore combat sports fans. ]

Home PageHome Page  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
acccardinal12
Gold Belt
Gold Belt

Favorite Fighter(s) : Cung Le, BJ Penn, Mayhem, Chael Sonnen, Anthony Pettis

To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place Empty
PostSubject: To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place   To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place EmptySun Mar 14, 2010 4:44 pm

Who wants to do a Ninja's Place Bracket? I am not good with puters and wouldn't know where to start? I wanted to know if someone would want to create a thread for it. You don't have to have a bunch of knowledge on college bball either as most of you know. I beat out everyone of about 50 people and got 2nd place to an old lady when Memphis couldn't hit a freethrow a few years back. just goes to show ya right there. I studied that year big time for the Bracket.

Let me know who wants to play and if one of you can design one for us? I know I am asking alot, but I figure someone is wanting or willing to do it.

Last edited by bigbeastcardinal12 on Sun Mar 14, 2010 5:03 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
acccardinal12
Gold Belt
Gold Belt

PostSubject: Re: To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place   To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place EmptySun Mar 14, 2010 4:45 pm

Whoever creates a bracket sets rules and points and when brackets must be done.
Back to top Go down
acccardinal12
Gold Belt
Gold Belt

PostSubject: Re: To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place   To all MCBBALL bracket fans that want one on Ninja's Place EmptySun Mar 14, 2010 5:00 pm